Take your practice further with downloadable recordings of Shinzen's teachings.
  • Add to cartMore Info

    The Three Marks of Existence

    Duration: 47 minutes

    Using the traditional Buddhist point of view, Shinzen talks about the three marks of existence or the three characteristics (Sanskrit, Tri-Laksana) – Impermanence (anicca); Suffering (dukkha); and No self (anatta) To see the world in its true nature is to see these three characteristics inherent within all things.

    $5.99 Add to cartClose

    The Three Marks of Existence